Dear Autumn

Where do I begin…

First, I want to Apologize for neglecting you all for such a long time. There has been a lot on my plate. With Joining a Fraternity, getting ready to get married, working, going to weddings, birthday parties… I’ve just been SO busy.

It is with regret that I must tell you this… I will be taking an extended break from the blog writing. I’ve barely had time for Platform Nation, and they have been so patient with me. I just need time to refocus, and figure out what kind of blog I want to bring to the world.

I don’t want to sell out and talk about celebrity gossip, and I don’t want to spend my whole time yelling at people, or bringing other people down. However, I want to entertain I want people to tell people about my blog… I want this blog to be successful.

There are TONS of things that I could have spoken about, but I just can’t; not right now. You the readers deserve the best of me, every time I decide to post. Right now, I can’t provide you with that.

So with that, I bid you all a temporary farewell… Who knows I might put a post or two up from time to time.

Sincerely,

 

D. Blogmaster

 

Leave a comment