Monday 36

Well, it’s summer time…

I started a “Tales from the Cuckoo’s nest”  series on my blog last week. Anytime something “unique” happens at work, there should be a blog following. Here’s part 1, and part 2. I almost feel like i’ve come full circle with this blog.

Moving day is getting closer… I need to increase my packing efforts, I promised my friends that everything would be packed and ready to go the day of. I’m still churning out articles over at Platform Nation, and I really do enjoy it and hopefully I can continue my efforts with them.

The weekend went pretty quickly. I saw True Blood on Sunday… I’m not gonna ruin it for anyone that missed it but… No, Mary-Anne you DIDN’T tell me that.

The series is starting to really pick up the pace; there are so many things to keep track of. What’s YOUR favorite “new discovery” for the season ??

One Response to Monday 36

  1. […] haven’t really been active as of late with my blog, I’ve been busy trying to pack and get ready to move. I might make a blog topic […]

Leave a Reply

