Monday 37

I can’t believe the summer is moving so quickly; well, the weekends are at least.

I haven’t really been active as of late with my blog, I’ve been busy trying to pack and get ready to move. I might make a blog topic out of moving… Just a bunch of stuff going on, nothing specific or blog worthy. Sorry.

I hit my monthly quota over at Platform Nation; which is good, now I can focus on moving 🙂

I saw True Blood last night… Yeah, I dunno about that show sometimes. I’m going to keep a CLOSE eye on that series.

How is your summer going? did you go anywhere exciting? like Hawaii ? feel free to talk about it here.

lookout for me on Twitter, I tend to type random things over there that aren’t “blog-worthy”

Leave a Reply

