Monday 35

*yawn*

Is it Monday already ???

The weekends seem to just speed through…

Since Last Week, I had one big blog discussion on here talking about the “Gentlemigga“. It’s been a while since I wrote such a popular blog; I almost forgot what it felt like. Saturday was the Probate for Zeta Phi Beta Sororority Inc. over at FSU. I want to say congratulations to those new ladies; I didn’t see the show because I had a prior engagement, but I heard it was good. If anyone has pictures/video let me know because I’d like to see it.

I think my allergies have gotten better. I’m not sure if it’s the claritin or not…

Moving day is getting closer…

I’ve been really busy over at Platform Nation. If you are a video game fan, you should check them out.

This week, if you say “Malts and Shakes” you get a free topping over at OneFresh Stir-Fry.

I feel like I should be talking about something else…

I’ve been purposely avoiding the recent deaths of all the celebrities. Personally, there are PLENTY of resources out there for each of those untimely deaths, there’s no need for my 2 cents. My thoughts and prayers go out to the respective families.

NCAA Football 2010 comes out this week. I’m currently debating if I should start doing “news reports” about that again… A lot of people were confused last year, so I’ll think about it.

The new Harry Potter movie comes out this week also; I’m thinking about going to the midnight showing from a journalistic point of view. I’m all too curious to see how many people will dress up as their favorite character.

wingardium leviosa !!!

Wingardium Leviosa !!!

That’s all I have for today. I didn’t see all of TrueBlood last night. I plan on watching it tonight.

Oh… and if you haven’t, PLEASE see “The Hangover”. That is all.

One Response to Monday 35

  1. Acoff Wife says:

    What! you missed it! so you mean to tell me you were still out in your mischief! well tell next time my friend lol but tell me how does your nose feel!? lmbo (you’ll see what I am talking about)

Leave a Reply

