Monday 32

Well, I almost didn’t write a blog for this Monday.

I came pretty close to not writing one.

Honestly, there isn’t much going on since it’s the summer time I guess.

True-Blood was amazing last night. I really want to get a “discussion group” going on for this.

*looks @ Acoff Wife, Twelvin and company*

I’m getting an actual game mailed to me from the blog I’m writing for. As soon as the review is up, I’ll let you know !!! My plan is to keep doing reviews and articles so that I can get a shot at the big time.

Summer is going nicely; just insanely HOT.

Wedding plans are at a standstill until my trip to Miami in August.

That’s it honestly. Sorry. I might update throughout the day.

Oh, I saw Star Trek, it was good. Go see it.

Follow me on twitter and see what I’m up to.

2 Responses to Monday 32

  1. Acoff Wife says:

    *Acoff Wife looking back* True Blood is getting off the tracks! What in the world! Oh oh my God. They just left me on edge of my pillow. (don’t want to spoil it for those who have not watched it but poor Sam)

  2. dtownsend23 says:

    according to some interview I saw, they said that they wanted to take everything in season 1 and make it bigger. much bigger.

Leave a Reply

