Graduation Mobile Moment 2

As of now, it seems like everything is in order for Graduation.

  • My NY family is working on getting plane tickets and such.
  • My FL  family is just about ready to arrive.
  • I am on the verge of passing all of my classes (Most important !!!)

I am still pretty anxious. My heartbeat has been an extra 10 beats per minute, and my stomach isn’t quite sure if it likes food any more not.  The food stays down, it’s a matter of convincing my stomach I’m actually hungry.

Leave a Reply

