Tweet Tweet?

Well, after a short survey I have decided to add this blog to Twitter.

Some of you might be wondering “What is Twitter??? ”

The short answer: it’s the status update from facebook ripped out and made to stand on it’s own 2 feet. it’s sole purpose is to constantly update your life in 140 characters or less. You also connect with friends, families, celebrities to see what they are doing with their lives in 140 characters or less also.

I’m still tip-toeing around the site to figure it out, but so far so good.

I think I might need two twitter accounts: one just for “Me” and one for “the blog”, but I feel as if that will be too much updating to do…

If you want to follow the blog on twitter so you’ll know when there are new posts or random thoughts, just add “@Dtownsend23blog” to your “following” list. Also be careful¬†about who you decide to follow… it looks like there are some crazy people out there…

I added a Twitter widget to the blog… I’m not sure how it works yet, I’ll keep a close eye on it.

Leave a Reply

