Really ??? part 2.

So, I was able to watch College Hill last night, after missing last week’s episode, but through the magic of reruns… here’s last week’s episode:

Honestly, there isn’t even much to talk about for the previous week’s episode. Well, except for the “Democracy” portion… apparently, a fight breaks out the previous week, and the cast members has to vote on sending someone home. The morning of the vote, it was a 3-3 vote for neither to go home. Somehow, the vote becomes 4-2; thanks to “Mr. Famu” who felt that “Actions reflect louder than words” (I was only repeating the quote as I heard it)

I don’t know if either person really deserved to be sent home more than the other. BET realized after episode 1 that things were gonna go down. Milan says that even though she threw the first punch, the other girl was threatening to strike first. From my limited experience watching reality T.V. shows, usually (s)he who strikes first goes home.

Naturally, the house is “divided” which can only mean one thing: Future Drama !!!

This week’s episode doesn’t start out as “wild” as l. there was some poor planning on their behalf (partying till 5am when you have a HUGE event the next morning is not a good idea)

Not only were they are cranky crybabies the next day, they also dropped the ball one too many times. How is it that all 8  cast members feel the need to wait hand and foot for Flo Rida? REALLY???  when did he become a celebrity? overnight?

Here’s something I would like to add to the “Really” file that doesn’t deal with “College Hill” tonight:

Really ???

Really ???

Ms. Blogmaster and Salt did a little grocery shopping today, and Ms. Blogmaster brought this home. I could not beLIEVE my eyes when I saw this in the house. In the “defense” of the manufacture, there was a Caucasian male of “Rural descent” on the opposite side of the can.

I’m just saying, is this how things go down in 2009? Really?

4 Responses to Really ??? part 2.

  1. pink16roses says:

    well did it at least taste good? lol

    • dtownsend23 says:

      I didn’t even try it yet.
      I’m almost afraid to; I feel like i’ll lose my common sense for an hour =/

  2. Acoff Wife says:

    lol. it’s good. taste like sugar flavored water. i love it

Leave a Reply

