Final Countdown

Start your coutdown clocks everyone.

Graduation is in 30 days (pending passed classes)

I still haven’t ordered my graduation tickets, but i’ll be doing that today. I hear that we’re getting 9 tickets which opens up the BCS pool, but by how much?

I also need to start researching hotels/motels/places for family members to stay, because honestly; they aren’t staying with me 🙂

I’m a little nervous now.

2 Responses to Final Countdown

  1. Acoff Wife says:

    You still haven’t found hotel/motel yet! Good Luck! Let me know if you need help with anything.

    • dtownsend23 says:

      I haven’t actually started yet.
      the only thing I could use help with is if you know someone that works @ such a place. I don’t even want a “discount” … lemme stop lying. I’ll take any discount I can get

Leave a Reply

