Late Nite Post

Well, I knew I forgot something…

Remember that Opportunity I told you about? sure you do.

Well, now I can speak a little more on it. I have been given the opportunity to be one of the original writers for an up and coming magazine. Swaggerific Magazine debuts next week !!! I won’t tell you which article I wrote in the magazine, but if you know me, you’ll know.

It’s going to be available online NEXT week. I’m doing my part and getting the masses ready for my print debut. If the reception for the magazine is big enough, the 2nd issue will be available in print format. Source and XXL, watch out, We’re trying to get PAID over here

Another facebook friend of mine has joined the blog movement. check her out here: pink16roses.wordpress.com

Now, if you’ll excuse me… I need some sleep.

p.s. Poetry Corner is coming…

send me an email to get in.

2 Responses to Late Nite Post

  1. Acoff Wife says:

    I like pink16roses page layout. Nice girly colors. And we watch the same shows on Monday nights. Well just two of them House and Hero

    • dtownsend23 says:

      lol,

      I recommend checking her out on the regular then. I’ll add her to the blog roll ( 4th box from the top ) later on this week.

      I also hope she doesn’t do chats on College Hill; I planned on using them for their whole season.

Leave a Reply

