Status Watch 1

OK, like I said before, I’ve been watching my friends for Funny/Interesting statuses. More than likely no one really knows that they are being watched, so these should be pretty funny. I must also state that ones that are misspelled are left that way intentionally. Some may not be that funny, so bear with me my sometimes funny friends.

So, without further ado, I present the findings of my first week:

M.K. – is ugggh soo not lokig forward to dealing with the abominable snow-car.

M.W. – is suffering from what she likes to call, “work-related selective ADD.”

J.C. – is not what was but still can be what could be if what was stays at was and i let what is become what’s next. [[wow,lol]].

A.T. – is thoroughly convinced that a large amount of young women need to be re-educated. ASAP lol.

K.M. – is tired of people thinking just because I am young I do not know what I am talking about, JUST DO YOUR JOB!

L.A. – It doesn’t work to leap a twenty-foot chasm in two ten-foot jumps.

D.I.: Is just a self-centered egotistical male chauvinist pig and I go “OINK OINK OINK!” I love to go “OINK OINK OINK!”

A.M.: The “stanky leg” is the most idiotic bama a$$ song I have ever heard and the artist should go play on the Dan Ryan expressway during rush hour!!! UGH!

M.H.: Thinks I should post the funny things people tell me…my coworker on the phone to a clinic today, “Did you get the email I SUNT you?” me to her: wtf is “SUNT” lol.

FJs is wishing I was in bed couting sheep…

TH Mz Jones…pray do tell…..wtf iz couting? cuz what ever it iz, I wanna do it too…..

C.O. – wanted to get her eyebrows done but apparently its chinese new year :/

T.A. – is wondering what’s in the water, cuz EVERY pregnant woman in Marianna delivered today. Pre-term, full term, all of them

and… that’s all i got so far. Some of them are interesting, some of them aren’t…

You think you can do better?

You think your circle of friends is MUCH wittier ?

Prove it.

Send me the statuses of your friends, and if I like them they are really funny, I’ll put them up here and give credit where credit is due.

Everyone that sent me statuses and I didn’t give credit to, I’m sorry. (NSFConservativeW)

Leave a Reply

