Press Conference

Ladies and gentleman of my blog.

Many of you may have noticed that I wrote a topic a couple days ago known as “E-Thuggin”. The purpose of this blog was to let people know that instead of being vicious rumor spreaders, that they should talk things out. unfortunately, a couple of people stumbled across this blog and decided to add their 2 cents.

At first, I entertained it because at first I thought the person was a satirical representation of the topic at first. It was made known that this was a real person when the “father” of this “child” started to verbally question me and my motives.

I have decided that I am going to be locking this specific topic. 

I want to apologize to all those who may have been offended, and wasted their time reading this thread.

I also want to apologize for feeding into this back and forth with this young person. I will do my best to uphold the Rules and Regulations of this blog,  and not let something like this happen again. 

Thank you for your time.

Blogmaster.

3 Responses to Press Conference

  1. mellownmighty says:

    3 cheers for the management!

  2. cbk says:

    this cant be serious…

  3. bunni_ says:

    way to keep the peace blogmaster..

    three cheers!

Leave a Reply

