Monday Post 11

Good Morning !!!

It’s the beginning of a new week. I was a little under the weather last week, but this morning I woke up and I’m about 85% healthy 🙂 

Unfortunately, our National Championship was postponed due to unforeseen circumstances, but that means it should be going down THIS Friday at 8pm (I hope)

Valentine’s Day is around the corner… What do you have planned? This year, I have nothing planned as Ms. Blogmaster is in charge of festivities this year (I hope)

Here’s what you might have missed from last week:

I introduced a new guest blogger who will be contributing to a new series we’re starting on the blog. who also happens to have her own blog. one on which I will occasionally blog on (+5 cross promotion !!!) Word of warning: her site is a little NSFW. you have been warned.

I also was made fun of pointed to my new favorite Internet Game.

I realized McDonald’s REALLY likes to waste money, and play with the emotions of those who are Thermodynamically Challenged

Momma Blogmaster had a breakthrough in excel !

Saturday was “Greek Wars: Battle of the Gods” (Extrav 09) where a new King and Queen was Crowned. (this post was pretty long)

This week, get a Free Drink from my Favorite Restaurant when you tell them who told you about them. I dunno if I’ll get anything if you say a blog sent you… but it’s worth a shot. If you haven’t eaten from them before, this week would be a great week to start, the food is pretty quick, the prices are fair. (yes, i can text you the directions) 

There’s a website that a friend of mine has made. I had a sneak peek at it a while back, and now i can tell you all to check it out.  It’s called Live Liberty.com It’s more than a political website; I’ll do a full run through and hopefully an interview with one of the creators soon. In the mean time, check it out !!! 

That’s all I have for today, because you have a lot to catch up on. Enjoy your week, and as always thanks for the support 🙂

Leave a Reply

