Mobile moment 4 *2nd Update*

So a box has found it’s way into my possession today.

Where did it come from? No clue

Who is it for? Not sure.

All I know is that the “G.S. Padawan” gave it to me and sent me on my way.

All I know is that the box is sealed and on the seal a very cryptic symbol.

What does it means?

All I know is that a person (or 10) need to see me soon. 

I’m sure there will be details to follow…

 

** Update ** 

So, I’ve gotten a response. Sounds like the ladies are trying to meet up tonight to open the box.

** Update #2 **

It’s official. As of right now, all 10 guests plan on being in attendance tonight. I can’t wait to see how THIS goes down. Wouldn’t it be horrible if there was nothing in the box?

4 Responses to Mobile moment 4 *2nd Update*

  1. mellownmighty says:

    Yay! They better get what’s theirs.

    Gooooooooooo Fish!
    (or is it now ok to stop using the fish thing?)

  2. dtownsend23 says:

    you know what? I’m not sure.
    I enjoy using it though 🙂

  3. "Snuff" says:

    this fish is VERY curious to find out wats in this box!! lol

    • dtownsend23 says:

      Well, for your sake, I hope all 10 of you show up… because if ONE of you are missing… I’m going home with an unopened box.

Leave a Reply

