F.A.R.

Looks like the Financial Aid Fairy Renegade has finally come to all the good little boys and girls of FSU

I’ve already spent like a mad man used the financial gain in a responsible manner; Paying bills and such. I can honestly say, not only is this my LAST F.A.R. Delivery, this is also the FIRST time where I’m not splurging on something expensive. *sigh* 

How will you use your financial refund/present?

p.s. Santa can finally take care of his fish; Details coming soon.

p.p.s. Don’t forget that Extrav The “Greek Wars: Battle of the Gods Step Show” is coming to Tallahassee 1/24/09 Tickets are $12.50 and can be purchased here. I got my tickets today, and Naturally I’ll have a post on it. Probably no video.

6 Responses to F.A.R.

  1. MellownMighty says:

    Yay for F.A.R.!

    Yay for the Fish!

    Yay for Extrav!

  2. naynay says:

    yay money 🙂

    as i dont go to FSU i havnt received any of this money but i can appreciate a refund as much as the next university student… woo!

  3. dtownsend23 says:

    Mellow, all 3 of those make me sooo happy.

    Naynay, your money will come soon. I think… I’m not sure how your school works.

  4. SteppinZeta9 says:

    I will be performing!! Wifey better be there too!!

  5. dtownsend23 says:

    Not only will We be there, I’m bringing my little sister with me !

  6. SteppinZeta9 says:

    whats her name/major?

    BRING HER TO THE UNION!!!

Leave a Reply

