educational slavery

what else can you call 4 classes a day?

OK, well maybe not 4 classes a day EVERYday… but still.

Maybe I should have looked into graduating in the summer.

Yesterday was Twelvin’s Birthday. That was fun. we went to Applebee’s

I went to the wrong one because I didn’t read the text message in it’s entirety.

Lot’s of laughs were had; all in all a great evening.

Tonight’s the National Championship; may the best team win (that team that DOESN’T wear blue & orange)

There is so much more i can/should address, but I’m too exhausted.

How is everyone else’s classes going?

2 Responses to educational slavery

  1. MellownMighty says:

    I remember having almost 4 classes everyday. I swear my life only consisted of: work, study, sleep. Sometimes I forgot to eat or sleep (you’d be surprised how easy it is to do).

    The funny thing is: I miss it.

    You’re at the finish line now, so you just stay focused. I hope to do the same in a year or so when I get back into my groove 🙂

  2. i90 says:

    We’s just wanna be Free

Leave a Reply

