newMonday

Hey Everyone.

I hope everyone had a great weekend; well, FSU had a bad weekend. Actually, Even though it WAS FSU’s Homecoming, the school had a less than stellar week, especially @ the very Middle of the week. All I’m going to say is that it was a low point for the entire school; hopefully ALL parties involved learn from this and move on.

It was also interesting to see how the fans sorry, I promised I’d say NOTHING else on the topic

Well, I got a chance to listen to T-Pain’s new album: Thr33 Ringz (yes, the 3’s replace the e’s… *sigh* ) it’s actually decent. Yes, he still uses his auto-tune. Yes, in EACH song… but it’s Okay, a few decent tracks, check it out if you get a chance to.

I was able to check out a Probate show on Friday for Phi Beta Sigma (yes, the SAME Phi Beta Sigma) FSU PD was in effect for safety i guess. For those who are unaware; a probate show is something a fraternity (or sorority) puts on to introduce their newest members to their family, friends, and the rest of the University. There is usually some stepping, strolling, chants, line ups, and things of that nature.

Happy Founders Day to the Omega Psi Phi Fraternity Inc.

*All photos linked here belong to the person who posted them, please no lawsuits *

Ms.Blogmaster’s Birthday was Saturday (yes, the same Homecoming Saturday) we haven’t been able to really celebrate, we’ve both been busy, but i’ve got some plans for her (if anyone has a good idea, lemme know)

and a VERY special Happy Birthday to Ms. Jackson !!! Party tonight !!!

I think i’m going to start talking about random WTF moments that I and friends experience… If you want your stuff to be up for consideration send me an email. what’s my email address? oh… its Dmilano23@gmail.com

Please, use this email for good, and NOT for FWDs… i don’t want to continue the chain, I don’t want to have someone special call me depending on how many times i send this letter out to other people… I don’t want my love life affected by me ignoring a letter, and I DON’T want any of Microsoft (or AOLs) money for sending out letters. I don’t care if you think facebook, myspace, cnn, or yahoo is going to shut down if i don’t spread the word… Keep it to yourself !!!

got suggestions for a blog topic? use the email.

got a question for God? use the email.

want me to send money to a Nigerian accountant because he found my last name on a bank account worth 53,567,854,987.99 ?? no thanks.

*whew* wow, this was a good post 🙂

As always, leave a comment, let’s get some dialogue going.

** Spell checked once **

2 Responses to newMonday

  1. Rob V says:

    These Nigerian princes need to stop putting random names on their bank accounts, that just doesn’t seem safe.

  2. dtownsend23 says:

    It also amazes me that people STILL sign up for it!!!
    I mean let’s think about it for a second: who do you know in Nigeria?

    If you are drawing a blank, then WHY would you believe someone has money for you over there?

Leave a Reply

