What in the WORLD???

can SOMEONE explain to me what is going on in the world today???

I went to the Union today, as I always do on Wednesdays just to see everyone having fun and enjoying themselves… and all of a sudden a FIGHT breaks out.

Now I’m not talking about a little fist fight between 2 people, I’m talking a straight WWE BRAWL !!! (or WWF for all you ol’ school cats)

but yeah…this is the first article I’ve actually seen on it.

**and here’s the 2nd article i’ve found on the events.

tell me your thoughts, I mean am i the only one that was REALLY shocked by what happened today?

The FSU PD isn’t releasing any info, and I’m going to follow suit.

Wow, just wow is all i have to say.

Leave a Reply

