Your Welcome

For all of my FSU fans: You are WELCOME.

now you might be wondering, what on EARTH did i do?

well, if you remember last week, I pretty much called FSU’s football team out on their desire to win.

Seems like SOMEONE read my blog and wanted to prove me wrong, which equals a Win for Bobby Bowden’s 500th Career game as a head coach.

So, yeah… Your welcome :).

Oh, and UF lost (thank you Ole Miss) and UM lost (thank you UNC)

oh, and Wake Forest? either they weren’t grateful for their win last week, or they wanted to pass on the blessings and they lost to Navy.

Crazy Weekend for College football.

One Response to Your Welcome

  1. Ada81 says:

    Well I guess I get to be the first one to say thank you!! I’m sure you’re blog is what lit the fire under their assess.

Leave a Reply

