Re: Ncaa Dynasty 2

**This is me taking Ala81’s comment and putting it into blog format **

Well Week 1 is in the bag.  Things went better for me than for Cal up there.  But I played FCS Southeast (hey its the real schedule I can’t help it).  Pretty much I dominated, 56-0.  Defense played great forced 3 and out after 3 and out.  Offense went smooth, I’m starting to learn the playbook pretty well.  Grothe went 19-21 for 273 yards, 4 tds and 1 int.  Not a bad day considering he also ran 12 times for 119 yards and touchdown.  My halfback Ford gained 97 yards on the ground with 2 td’s, and I had three different receivers with a touchdown.  Not a bad way to start the year.  Oh yeah and GROTHE 4 HEISMAN!!!  Keep reading to see how I steal all of Dtown’s recruits!!

One Response to Re: Ncaa Dynasty 2

  1. dtownsend23 says:

    56-0 ? Good job man, I mean FSU played 2 FCS teams in a row, so a win IS a win. Hey, do you think we should go ahead and post the scores of the top 25 teams? or do you think that’s too much? 😦

Leave a Reply

