Intro post

So, I have decided to have a personal blog. I already have one for my classes and it’s lots of fun. I can pretty much talk about whatever I want here, and that’s what I intend on doing. Naturally, if I have a story to tell about co-workers or friends, i will have to use initials, or change their names or something… actually, I’m not sure what I’ll do, but feel free to suggest something to do with that.

I’m gonna blog a lot about things happening to me and my friends, including an NCAA Football 09 Dynasty a couple of my friends are in; I’ll probably post our scores and stuff like that here, maybe even a picture or 2, we’ll see.

I hope I keep this blog up for a long time 🙂

4 Responses to Intro post

  1. Miss Top Shotta says:

    BOOOOO!!! The first entry is suppose to leave me drooling in suspense…try again lol …i’m so critical! lol anywho my alias will be Kim! thanks!

  2. dtownsend23 says:

    Well, Kim, I appreciate the honesty; I didn’t pick up my copy of “blogging 101”, so for that, sorry !!! I wasn’t trying to wow the masses our anything like that; i’m not doing this to become “the next big blogger” i’m doing this for friends, family, and anyone else who is interested in reading, but who knows, this can evolve at anytime into something bigger 🙂

  3. naynay says:

    loving the remix….

    i shall be an avid reader so keep it fresh 🙂

  4. superPHIne! says:

    I love that you have a blog! 🙂

    If you write about me….I already know what G&G # I will be!!!!

    -your #3 fav

Leave a Reply

